General Chair

Antonella Bogoni

CNIT, Italy

General Co-Chairs

Ivana Gasulla

Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Dalma Novak

Octane Wireless, USA

Xiaoke Yi

University of Sidney, Australia

Technical chair

Paolo Ghelfi

CNIT, Italy

Technical Co-Chairs

Ghaya Baili

Thales, France

Edward Ackerman

Photonic Systems Inc., USA

Deepa Venkitesh

Indian Of Technology Madras, India

Organized by


Supported by

Technically Sponsored by

In cooperation with

Role in TPC Name Institute Country
TPC Co-Chair Ackerman Edward Photonic Systems USA
TPC Co-Chair Baili Ghaya THALES R&T France
Member Barry Liam DCU Ireland
Member Beger Perrine THALES R&T France
Member Beling Andreas University of Virginia USA
Member Choudhary Amol Indian Institute of Technology Delhi India
TPC Chair Ghelfi Paolo CNIT Italy
Member Gopalakrishnan Ganesh Independent Consultant USA
Member Johannson Leif Freedom Photonics USA
Member Kawanishi Tetsuya Waseda University Japan
Member Kumar Chandrakanta Indian Space Research Organisation India
Member Kumar Krishna Avirata Defense Systems India
Member Li Ming Institute of Semiconductor, CAS China
Member Lim Christina University of Melbourne Australia
Member Lin Gong-Ru National Taiwan University Taiwan
Member Liopis Olivier LAAS France
Member Lucas Erwan ICB France
Member Maleki Lute OEWaves USA
Member Middleton Charles Critical Frequency Design USA
Member Nanni Jacopo University of Bologna Italy
Member Piqueras Miguel Das Photonics Spain
Member Porzi Claudio Scuola Superiore Sant’Anna Italy
Member Riemensberger Johann Technische Universitat Munich Germany
Member Rinaldi Luca CNIT Italy
Member Rodriguez Jeff University of Massachusetts USA
Member Tien Dat Pham National Institute of Information and Communication Technology Japan
TPC Co-Chair Venkitesh Deepa Indian Institute of Technology Madras India
Member Wang Xiangchuan Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics China
Member Waterhouse Rod Octane Wireless USA
Member Yao Jianping University of Ottawa Canada
Member Yegnanarayanan Siva MIT Lincoln Laboratory USA
Member Yin Xin (Scott) Ugent Belgium
Member Zou Xihua Southwest Jiaotong University China
Powered by