Invited Speakers (confirmed)

  • Xiaoke Yi, University of Sydney, Australia
    “Machine learning in Microwave Photonics”
  • Scott Diddams, University of Colorado, USA
    “Photonic chip-based low noise microwave oscillator”
  • Reinhold Noe, University of Paderborn, Germany
    “Consistent optical and electrical noise figure”
  • Dennis Prather, University of Delaware, USA
    “Microwave and Millimeter-Wave Photonic Imaging Systems”
  • Weiimin Zhao, US Army Research Laboratory, USA
    “Resolution of ultra-short high-frequency signal pulses using analog optical auto-correlation “
  • Tadao Nagatsuma, University of Tokio, Japan
    “Integrated Photonics and Electronics for Terahertz Signals Generation”
  • Weiwen Zou, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
    “Photonic ADC”
  • Vincent Crozatier, Thales Research and Technology, France
    “Ultra low noise OEO and new perspectives with PIC”
  • Mian Zhang, Hyperlight Corp., USA
    “High-speed TFLN modulators “

Organized by


Supported by

Technically Sponsored by

In cooperation with